Officially on Hitutus

Nothing bad is happening. I have a con to prepare for on Memorial Day weekend that includes getting my cosplay into passable shape–I’m cosplaying Homura–and preparing a presentation about recently released anime in North America (which being Sunday at 1pm, I hope someone will come to). That said, I’ll officially be on break from from already spotting blogging for the last two months or so, and without those stessors in the way, will be back in full swing.

That said, I’m bad at the total break from, so a post here and there may pop up, but I seriously have a lot of stuff to do in prep.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

