Oh dear…

It seemed that April 1st was more then just April’s Fool Day, but the date that Kyubei’s species had set to invade earth. My blog ended up hacked by the nefarious alien (though it seems it wasn’t the only blog…) but some people were more then willing to dispatch him for me.

Now all that’s left is to clean up his mess which I will do in the morning. I apologize if anything strange happened by he was running amok with my account…someone really should have told him that I don’t get that many pageviews…

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Oh dear…

  1. I hope you haven’t made the contract o.O

  2. Darn it. Looks like I’ll just have to try again next year. Get ready for another onslaught. Nothing shall be spared.

  3. MkMiku

    Kyubeys everywhere. He’s gonna take over the world someday, if not already.

Leave a Reply

