I’m Sick Part 2

A follow-up from last week. I was sick, got better, and am now sick again. This time, it’s either an ear infection, sinus infection, or both.

http://img38.pixiv.net/img/uni-mate/7749165.pngThis, given past histories, is likely to affect my blogging more then last thing did. For reasons no one knows why, my body has a huge immune system response, and despite that, my body seems unable to fight off infections in the past.

But to try to encourage my body to fight off infections, I try to put off antibiotics as long as I can.

Anyway, my blogging will probably be seriously slowed down until I’m better, so please be patient.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “I’m Sick Part 2

  1. Doh! Hope you get well soon! Being sick is never fun =(

  2. Yi

    Feel better darling. ^ ^

Leave a Reply

