Suggested Reading February 5th-12th

Currently Airing Anime

Dreameater Merry

Sentai Filmworks licensed Dreameater Merry

Level E

Landon loves green skinned women…and explains what makes Level E work.

Mahou Shoujo Madoka Magica

2-D Telescope Talks About some of truly terrifying elements of the show.

Why Do Humans Care So Much Where Their Souls Are?

 

Other Anime

Canne’s Anime Blog reviews Sasameki Koto. I recommend it.

Scamp is being an old fag on the side. I’ve never heard of one of these, and I was with an old fag through high school.

Otaku Life reviews Persona -Trinity- Soul

Yi reviews Ika Musume

Videogames

Cavestory is being remade for the 3DS. I’ll probably get it…when I actually get a 3DS.

Higurashi no Naku Koro Ni is being sold as a nice bundle on Manga Gamer. Question is, did they ever go back and fix their awful translation?

Meta

RP asked if anime blogs are dying out.

On a side note, I definitely need to go to the doctor Monday. Blargh. I apologize for my illness impacting quality.


7 Comments

Filed under Dreameater Merry, Higurashi, Level E, Mahou Shoujo Madoka Magica, Sasameki Koto, Shinryaku! Ika Musume, Suggested Reading

7 responses to “Suggested Reading February 5th-12th

  1. I’ve noticed you’ve linked me a few times in your recent Suggested Reading posts. Thanks so much~ That gives me an extra helping of confidence to think that someone likes my posts enough to promote them on her own blog ^_^

  2. Yi

    That image of Fate and Nanoha/ Madoka. Loll. ^ ^

  3. I hope you get well soon! :)

  4. Oh, meant to do this before–thanks for linking my review :)

Leave a Reply

